(614) 875-2327
info@saxtonrealestate.com

Click for Columbus, Ohio Forecast

Our Agents
Katie Antry
Real Estate Agent
kantry2@yahoo.com
Office: 614-875-2327
Cell: 614-306-8712
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Katie
Michael Burkart
Listing Agent
Office: 614-875-2327
Cell: 614-943-5300
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Michael
Jennifer Carducci
Realtor
jcarducci98@aol.com
Cell: 614-537-9485
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Jennifer
Dwayne Chastain
dwaynechastain@yahoo.com
Office: 614-875-2327
Cell: 614-379-5078
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Dwayne
Linda Clagg
linda.clagg@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614-875-2327 Ext. 254
Cell: 614-783-8129
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Linda
Jim French
jim.french@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614 883-1423
Toll-Free: 800 848-0408
Fax: 614 875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Jim
Ronnie Gallion
Realtor
ronniegallion@gmail.com
Cell: 614-735-7686

Read Testimonials
Meet Ronnie
Nita Harper
nita.harper@gmail.com
Office: 614-875-2327
Cell: 614-406-0736
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Nita
Lacy Isaacs
Agent
lacyisaacs@gmail.com
Office: 614-875-2327
Cell: 614-296-9538
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-8759670

Read Testimonials
Meet Lacy
Wanda Kennedy
wandakennedy@aol.com
Office: 614-883-1400
Cell: 614-871-2848
Toll-Free: 800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Wanda
Gerald C. McHenry
gerald.mchenry@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614-875-2327
Cell: 740-506-0894
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Gerald C.
Sydnie Padamadan
Agent
slpadamadan@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614-883-1397 Ext. 215
Cell: 614-565-7475
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Sydnie
Chuck Patterson
realestate@chuckpatterson.com
Office: 614-875-2327 Ext. 228
Cell: 614-233-1229
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Chuck
Ron Phillips
philldale@aol.com
Office: 614 883-1442
Toll-Free: 800 848-0408
Fax: 614 875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Ron
Pam Roemer
agentpamr@gmail.com
Office: 614-883-1402
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Pam
John Saxton
Realtor
saxtonrealestate@yahoo.com
Cell: 614-561-1200
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet John
Vicki Shaffner
vshaffner@aol.com
Office: 614 403-4609
Toll-Free: 800 848-0408
Fax: 614 875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Vicki
Dick Sommer
Manager
dick.sommer@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614-875-2327 Ext. 245
Cell: 614-598-8504
Fax: 614-643-2856

Read Testimonials
Meet Dick
Linda Swearingen
ldswearingen@aol.com
Office: 614 883-1427
Toll-Free: 800 848-0408
Fax: 614 875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Linda
Robert Thompson
Realtor
capitolcityhomeinspection@gmail.com
Cell: 614-203-3783

Read Testimonials
Meet Robert
Terri Walsh
terriwalsh42@gmail.com
Office: 614-883-1429
Cell: 614-530-2007
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Terri
David Walters
Real Estate Agent
dkwaltcoh@att.net
Office: 614-875-2327 Ext. 265
Cell: 614-419-1602
Toll-Free: 800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet David
April Zerman
Realtor
realtorapril@aprilzerman.com
Cell: 614-395-0400
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet April

 

 © 2016 Agent Image, Inc. All rights reserved. | Terms | Login Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design