(614) 875-2327
info@saxtonrealestate.com

Click for Columbus, Ohio Forecast

Our Agents
Katie Antry
Real Estate Agent
kantry2@yahoo.com
Office: 614-875-2327
Cell: 614-306-8712
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Katie
Jennifer Carducci
Realtor
jcarducci98@aol.com
Cell: 614-537-9485
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Jennifer
Dwayne Chastain
dwaynechastain@yahoo.com
Office: 614-875-2327
Cell: 614-379-5078
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Dwayne
Linda Clagg
linda.clagg@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614-875-2327 Ext. 254
Cell: 614-783-8129
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Linda
Teresa Corn
Real Estate Agent
teresa.corn@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614-883-1390
Cell: 614-270-0592
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Teresa
Jim French
jim.french@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614 883-1423
Toll-Free: 800 848-0408
Fax: 614 875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Jim
Rolland W Halley
rollyhalley@aol.com
Office: 614-883-1411 Ext. 211
Cell: 614-769-1099
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Rolland W
Nita Harper
nita.harper@gmail.com
Office: 614-875-2327
Cell: 614-406-0736
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Nita
Wanda Kennedy
wandakennedy@aol.com
Office: 614-883-1400
Cell: 614-871-2848
Toll-Free: 800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Wanda
Jonathan Lehman
Realtor
jplehman@hotmail.com
Cell: 614-917-9986

Read Testimonials
Meet Jonathan
Fran Lyons
Realtor
franlyons1@gmail.com
Cell: 614-496-0929
Fax: 614-991-0821

Read Testimonials
Meet Fran
Gerald C. McHenry
gerald.mchenry@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614-875-2327
Cell: 740-506-0894
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Gerald C.
Janet Miller
Agent
janetboil3@aol.com
Office: 614-219-1491
Cell: 614-535-7907
Fax: 614-878-0004

Read Testimonials
Meet Janet
Aggie Orozco
aorozco23@yahoo.com
Cell: 614-260-2824

Read Testimonials
Meet Aggie
Sydnie Padamadan
Agent
slpadamadan@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614-883-1397 Ext. 215
Cell: 614-565-7475
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Sydnie
Chuck Patterson
realestate@chuckpatterson.com
Office: 614-875-2327 Ext. 228
Cell: 614-233-1229
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Chuck
David Perks
david.perks@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614-883-1396
Cell: 614-266-5730
Toll-Free: 800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet David
Marilyn Phillips
marilyn.phillips@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614-875-2327 Ext. *346
Cell: 614-878-0456
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Marilyn
Ron Phillips
philldale@aol.com
Office: 614 883-1442
Toll-Free: 800 848-0408
Fax: 614 875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Ron
Pam Roemer
Pam@realtorpam.net
Office: 614-883-1402
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Pam
Eric Saxton
Real Estate agent
eric_saxton@msn.com
Office: 614-883-1404
Cell: 614-736-5959
Toll-Free: 1-800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Eric
John Saxton
Realtor
saxtonrealestate@yahoo.com
Cell: 614-561-1200
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet John
Vicki Shaffner
vshaffner@aol.com
Office: 614 403-4609
Toll-Free: 800 848-0408
Fax: 614 875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Vicki
Dick Sommer
Manager
dick.sommer@saxtonrealestate.com
Office: 614-875-2327 Ext. 245
Cell: 614-598-8504
Fax: 614-643-2856

Read Testimonials
Meet Dick
Linda Swearingen
ldswearingen@aol.com
Office: 614 883-1427
Toll-Free: 800 848-0408
Fax: 614 875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Linda
Terri Walsh
terriwalsh42@gmail.com
Office: 614-883-1429
Cell: 614-530-2007
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet Terri
David Walters
Real Estate Agent
dkwaltcoh@att.net
Office: 614-875-2327 Ext. 265
Cell: 614-419-1602
Toll-Free: 800-848-0408
Fax: 614-875-9670

Read Testimonials
Meet David

 

 © 2006 Agent Image, Inc. All rights reserved. | Terms | Login Design by Agent Image - Real Estate Web Site Design